Healthcare and IT
Marketing Conference

#HITMC 2013 Attendee List

img
First Name Last Name Company Title Twitter
Jodi Amendola Amendola Communications CEO @amendolacomm
Denise Apcar First Databank Brand Manager @FDB_US
Antonio Arias NCG Medical COO  
Carl Bergman EHRSelector.com Manging Partner  
Mandi Bishop Adaptive Project Solutions Principal @MandiBPro
Michelle Boucher Medical Mastermind Vice President of Marketing @medmastermind
Chrissy Braden pMD Director of Business Operations  
Ann Marie Brown Craneware Executive Vice President, Marketing @AnnMarieBrown99
Jessica Cohen Aria Marketing Director @ariamarketing
Scott Collins Aria Marketing Vice President @sscottcollins
Alexandra Condurso PatientSafe Solutions Marketing Communications Specialist @patientsafesoln
Jennifer Dennard Billian Social Marketing Director @billians / @PorterResearch
Tushar Desai DigiDMS CTO @tsdesai22
Suban Dey NueMD Video Producer  
Joy DiNaro Amendola Communications Social Media Director @TheSocialJoy
Brad Dodge Dodge Communications CEO @braddodge
Jeff Donnell NoMoreClipboard President @nomoreclipboard
Timothy Edwards Plexis Healthcare Systems Marketing Coordinator  
Karen Ewing Orion Health Senior Marketing Director, North America  
Carol Flagg HITECH Answers Managing Partner @hitechanswers @carolflagg
Marcy Fleisher Fleisher Communications Group Founder @fleish
Kelli Flournoy Quirk Healthcare Solutions Marketing Coordinator  
Beth Friedman Agency Ten22 Chief Content Curator @healthitpr
Julia Goebel Stericycle VP/Marketing @goebeljulia
Stacy Goebel StudioNorth Social Media Manager @stacygoebel
Jessie Hoffmann Next Wave Health Director of Marketing jehoff618
Gina Jesberg Encore Health Resources Director of Communications @PRforEncore
Kimberly Johnson PracticeMax, INC Marketing & Customer Outreach T_WitterKim
Jennifer Kilkenny Total Social Solutions Operations Manager jckilkenny
Thomas Knoll Primeloop.com CEO thomasknoll
Jana Langhorne CynergisTek Marketing Director  
John Lynn HealthcareScene.com Founder @ehrandhit @techguy
Gregg Masters Health Innovation Media CEO @2healthguru
Kevin McCarthy NueMD Inbound Marketing Specialist  
Cari McLean HIMSS Manager, Social Media carimclean
Brian Merman Dodge Communications Business Development Manager @BrianMerman
Joyce Metzer Billian’s HealthDATA Dir Product Quality & Customer Experience  
Mike Morotti Medsphere Vice President of Sales & Marketing  
Rob Naylor MEDHOST Communications Specialist @RobNaylor_
Chris O’Neal Peer60 EVP @TheRealCOneal
Clayton Orman ZirMed Digital Marketing Coordinator  
Kate Ottavio KNB Communications Senior Account Executive @kottavio
Jen Reese pMD Operations Coordinator  
MARCIA RHODES AMENDOLA COMMUNICATIONS Regional Managing Director @rhodes_pr
Joy Rios Practice Transformation Managing Partner @askjoyrios
Jill Rose Landscape Creative Principal @superbcontent
Deanna Rusek interfaceMD Marketing Coordinator @interfaceMD
Patricia Salber The Doctor Weighs In Host, The Doctor Weighs In @docweighsin
Kristine Schachinger The Vetters CEO schachin
Don Seamons Lumeno Marketing Principal @donseamons
Dana Sellers Encore Health Resources Chief Executive Officer &nbsp
Chandresh Shah Chandresh Shah CEO chandresh27
Shahid Shah Influential Networks Founder @ShahidNShah
Christine Slocumb Clarity Quest Marketing President @cslocumb
Sam Stern Modallic Founder @mhealthmarketer
Sheri Stoltenberg Stoltenberg Consulting Inc. CEO @StoltenbergCon.
Shana Tachikawa Stoltenberg Consulting Inc. PR/Business Writing Specialist @StoltenbergCon.
Sunny Tara docBeat Founder, Charman and CEO @docbeatapp
Tammy Tran Health Tech Hatch Operations Manager @ttran06
Tim Tyrell-Smith Kareo, Inc. Director of Brand Marketing @TimsStrategy
Shannan Vance Liaison Healthcare Informatics Marketing Director @LiaisonHealthcare
Erin Wabol Agency Ten22 Marketing Director @HealthITMktg
Jeff Walker Content Carnivores Founder and CEO @contentcarnivor
Rick Weissinger Craneware Vice President, Marketing Communicatons @craneware
Ashley Wetmore Healthcare IS Communications Specialist @wetmoreashley
Warren Whitlock Carbon DIgits DIrector WarrenWhitlock
Wendy Whitmore 4MedApproved CIO  
Nicole Wojno Dodge Communications Director of Marketing @nicolewojno
Amanda Woodhead Emdeon Corporate Communications Manager @emdeon